UBISS 2017: Organizers & Sponsors

UBISS 2017: Organizers & Sponsors

Home Workshops & Instructors Schedule Practical matters Organizers & Sponsors

UBISS 2017 is organized by the Center for Ubiquitous Computing at the University of Oulu.

Chair: Professor Timo Ojala, Center for Ubiquitous Computing, University of Oulu, Finland.

Organizing committee:
Dr. Minna Pakanen (co-chair)
Dr. Johanna Ylipulli (co-chair)
Jovana Lukic
Mounib Mazouzi
Ilya Minyaev
Hannu Rautio
Arash Sattari

If you have got any questions regarding the summer school, please send email to Professor Timo Ojala.

UBISS 2017 is made possible by generous support from:

If you would be interested in sponsoring UBISS 2017, please contact Professor Timo Ojala.

Comments are closed.